Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know gustav...  
Full Name Gustav Olsson
Nickname gustav 
State/Province, Country Vastra Gotaland   Sweden
GD Gathering City Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://gustavolsson.squarespace.com/ 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1019  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 4/13/2003 6:01:06 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Seaside Racing Hello This is Seaside Racing, a game I have been working on for around 2 years now that is finally finished and released on the Xbox Live Indie Games channel! Seaside Racing is a fun and unpredictable multiplayer kart racer in which y... 
Posted November 1, 2010 11:28:51 AM
Spot lights using shadow mapping Hello! Image (249 Kb) (borrowed the model from Anirudh.S Shastry's article here :) I've been trying to implent shadow mapping in my program and it worked very well with directional lights (with an orthogonal projection matrix) but I can't get... 
Posted October 13, 2005 6:51:25 AM
Light Mapping Hi! Is there any tutorials about lightmaps with vb6.0 and directx8? //Gustav 
Posted September 16, 2003 10:48:54 AM
Vertex alpha How can I make a vertex transparent (which render states? ) in dx8 and Vb6?  
Posted July 1, 2003 8:01:17 AM
Bump-material How can I make a bump-material in VB with DX8? 
Posted June 9, 2003 10:42:24 AM
alpha value on a vertex vb and dx8 how can i render a vertex with a alpha value. i have edit the alpha value but the vertex is still not transparent. 
Posted May 30, 2003 3:38:00 AM