Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Synt4x...  
Full Name Bryan Pellegrino
Nickname Synt4x 
State/Province, Country NH   United States
GD Gathering City Durham, NH, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title VoIP conformance engineer (Student/CS Major) 
Job Description SIP Conformance and Interoperability with VoIP products 
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1025  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 3/14/2005 11:12:12 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
TCL Regular Expressions ok, so i'm new to TCL and am trying to write a small script to pick apart a string to make sure it is correct, i'll denote a variable(could be any number of characters) by a $ sign: I need it to make sure the string matches the following: "INVITE... 
Posted June 13, 2006 11:46:34 AM
Intro game animations Ok, im not sure if this is the right place for this, BUT, how are the movies at the beginning of games, like the 25 second clips that advertise the companies, and also the movies made in like the Diablo 2 cinematics created? I'm curious about this an... 
Posted April 28, 2006 8:50:15 PM
Object Oriented Game Design Ok, I was talking about making a megaman type game, but i've never dealt with a game that encompasses so many different things, NQ gave me this great post: To me, it sounds as if you'd be able to do something like Megaman. Maybe you don't make it... 
Posted April 28, 2006 5:17:50 PM