Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Mushu...  
Full Name L Campbell
Nickname Mushu 
State/Province, Country
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID 234222048 
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1861  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 10/7/2003 3:19:09 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
PHP's fpassthru on large files? This is my first time posting in the Web Development forum, kinda scary. Anyway, I'm running a site for a group at school which distributes video clips. The problem is, we're only allowed to distribute these clips to students registered with... 
Posted July 29, 2007 9:10:26 PM
Must-Have USB Peripherals/Toys Well, aside from the manditory keyboard/mouse devices, what kinds of USB peripherals do you guys require/want/etc? I discovered a couple of days ago my laptop isn't BlueTooth-equipped. Which means I can't get into the WiiMote awesomeness (like, us... 
Posted January 5, 2007 4:47:32 PM
Hay I Disproved Ethics (please disprove me) So I'm writing a generic ethics paper, and I seem to have gotten myself stuck. The paper itself is just a general discussion of action-based ethics systems with concrete examples, but, well, lemmie just post the crap. Quote: Thus far we have discu... 
Posted December 10, 2006 2:27:08 PM
Items, Inventories, "Unique" Weapons, and Databases I've been working on a PHP web-based (MO)RPG for about a week now, and I've finally gotten to the point where I have to implement inventories. This is one aspect that I haven't come to a decision yet about how I'm going to implement it, bec... 
Posted December 7, 2006 3:50:55 PM