Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Lesan...  
Full Name Petr Hudecek
Nickname Lesan 
State/Province, Country Jihocesky Kraj   Czech Republic
GD Gathering City Tabor, Jihocesky Kraj, Czech Republic
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1173  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 11/2/2006 11:12:17 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Programmer offering to work in a team Name: Petr Hudecek Website: http://sacculus.weebly.com/contact.html (scroll down for the Previous Work part) What do I offer: I am a programmer who managed to finish several games, and the last one was not really small (a turn-based strate... 
Posted August 14, 2010 12:01:33 PM
Sacculus: The Wargame released After one year of programming, I finally finished Sacculus: The Wargame, a turn-based strategy game that imitates Battle for Wesnoth, Spellcross and other wargames of the type. The player's objective is simple, to move and attack with his soldie... 
Posted August 13, 2010 10:22:27 AM
Completed project looking for artist and composer My name: Petr Hudecek Project name: Sacculus: The Wargame Brief description: Sacculus: The Wargame is a turn-based strategy game where player battles against the artificial intelligence enemy. In every level, the player must explore to reveal th... 
Posted July 11, 2010 1:07:09 PM