Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Sir Sapo...  GDNet+
Full Name  
Nickname Sir Sapo 
State/Province, Country OR   United States
GD Gathering City Astoria, OR, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL dm-studios.net 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1443  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 6/7/2004 11:53:04 PM
GDNet+ Journal http://members.gamedev.net/Sapo/journal/
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Angels 20 Angels 20 is a flight-action game my friend and I have been working on for a couple of months now. It's based on the original Wings of Fury, but we've added a few of our own unique twists on the concept. In Angels 20 you fly an ad... 
Posted October 10, 2005 9:33:31 PM
PhysicsFS build trouble Hey everyone! I'm trying to get PhysicsFS to work, but I've run into some problems. For the life of me I can't get the damn thing to build. I've followed all the instructions given in the most recent version, but I have no idea what the hell I'm... 
Posted July 24, 2007 3:00:37 AM
Stargate SG-1 Stargate SG-1 series finale in 5 minutes!!! 
Posted June 22, 2007 10:40:48 PM
std::vector efficiency Hey everyone, I've been reading up on STL containers lately, and I learned that it is much less efficient to erase objects from the middle of std::vectors than it is to erase them from the end of the vector. In my game I have a rather la... 
Posted January 2, 2007 2:29:48 AM