Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know LordSkeletor...  
Full Name  
Nickname LordSkeletor 
State/Province, Country
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://www.lordskeletor.de 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1015  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 3/11/2003 4:25:59 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Abutroid Abutroid is my current project which I'm going to use for application at Games Academy in Germany. Abutroid will be 
Posted April 5, 2007 10:13:21 PM
Buschfunk 112 Hello all, today I'd like to introduce my current student project. I've been developing it for 4 months, together with my team. In the whole we are one producer, two coders, two artists and two sound designers. In our game "Buschfunk 112"... 
Posted February 14, 2008 11:10:36 AM
.X-Animation looks different from 3ds Max 8 Hello all, in 3ds Max 8 I created a skinned mesh with some animation. After adjusting the bipeds envelopes etc. the animation finally looks nice and smooth in the studio. So I exported it with "Pandasoft's DirectX Exporter 4.8.63.0" for final us... 
Posted March 28, 2007 11:42:17 AM
"Direct3D9: (ERROR) :Texture not created with this device. SetTexture failed." Hi community, I've got a problem with skinned meshes on Managed DirectX 9.0c SDK Feb 07. Whenever I try drawing a skinned mesh I get the following D3D error: Direct3D9: (ERROR) :Texture not created with this device. SetTexture failed. ... 
Posted March 27, 2007 7:05:22 AM