Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know mittens...  Moderator
Full Name Trent Polack
Nickname mittens 
State/Province, Country TX   United States
GD Gathering City Austin, TX, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://www.polycat.net 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID skmittens 
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title Game Designer 
Job Description Im a game designer. And, of course, none of my thoughts/posts on GameDev.net are representative of the company I work for. 
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1808  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 11/26/2000 4:45:41 PM
GDNet+ Journal http://members.gamedev.net/mittens/journal/
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
The GameDev.net Daily The GameDev.net DailyPosted by: Trent Polack at January 3, 2011 9:35:06 AMHELLO GAMEDEV.NET. And happy new year! I’m going to be busy on Thursday, so you get to see me bright and early this fine Monday morning. I, for one, am looking... 
Posted January 3, 2011 9:35:06 AM
The GameDev.net Daily The GameDev.net DailyPosted by: Trent Polack at December 10, 2010 9:42:51 AM Hey! Long time, no see GameDev.net. Well, I suppose it’s just been two weeks or so, but man, those two weeks. You may be interested to know that, for Thanksgiving, I... 
Posted December 10, 2010 9:42:51 AM
The GameDev.net Daily The GameDev.net DailyPosted by: Trent Polack at December 17, 2010 9:16:29 AMAnd here we have it, the last Trent Polack-written GameDev.net Daily of the year two-thousand and ten. I’m not going to lie, it’s probably going to be a let down.... 
Posted December 17, 2010 9:16:29 AM