Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Drew_Benton...  
Full Name Drew Benton
Nickname Drew_Benton 
State/Province, Country TX   United States
GD Gathering City Katy, TX, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1934  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 7/29/2004 7:40:10 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Looking for some math ideas regarding a crypto protocol I've run into a road block when trying to understand the math that goes on in a specific crypto protocol I am studying for educational purposes. First, this is how it's setup. The client generates values using these two equations:   ... 
Posted October 1, 2010 2:53:07 PM
Automating Combo Boxes with the mshtml class Let's say I want to load a web page and change the value of a combo box (in C#). I know I need to use some class from mshtml, but I can't figure out how to do it. Right now I am using this article to do all of this with. Right now I can load a page,... 
Posted October 1, 2005 12:07:10 AM
*Unofficial* Alternative Game Libraries FAQ [Updated 2/03/08] Current Updates: Updated Cornerstone's tutorial link, double checked most links (2/3) The Alternative Game Libraries FAQ Welcome! This forum is dedicated to the discussion of alternative game libraries used. If you have a specific questio... 
Posted August 15, 2005 2:06:15 PM