Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know tagged...  
Full Name  
Nickname tagged 
State/Province, Country
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1041  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 11/28/2002 8:26:23 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Gladiator Trials II My first shareware game, alot of the graphics and animations are my own and I'm no artist ;) It's been mentioned on the forum before (2004 i think), and some members of the forum even helped with early versions! Here's a blurb Gladiator Tria... 
Posted October 12, 2007 9:53:34 AM
Gladiator Trials RTS/Sim/RPG Gladiator Trials version 1.0 has been released. First a big thanks to those on gamedev that helped with this game, its light years ahead of what I could have down!! What is it? Its a fairly unique game, with features of an RTS, a Sim and an R... 
Posted April 2, 2005 6:43:47 PM
Gladiator Trials Beta (rts/sim/rpg) Over 8 months of production and finally my first game in years is almost ready. There is very little game balance and the scenarios are very standard (aka 'boring'), so I thought I would unleash a test to see what people thought and grab any new idea... 
Posted February 26, 2005 9:34:55 AM
RTS unit responses After getting inspired by the recent one-liner orc thread I thought I would try to steal some comic genius from here as well :P My game is a tribute to Dungeon Keeper and Theme Hospital, its a mixture of RTS/RPG and Sim. Based on Roman G... 
Posted January 29, 2005 9:00:40 AM