Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Programmer16...  GDNet+
Full Name Donald Beals
Nickname Programmer16 
State/Province, Country MI   United States
GD Gathering City Onondaga, MI, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://www.p16games.com 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID dfgDBeals 
Yahoo IM ID Programmer16 
Current Occupation
Job Title Indie Game Developer 
Job Description Im an indie game developer. 
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1528  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 2/1/2003 12:26:25 AM
GDNet+ Journal http://members.gamedev.net/dfgames/journal/
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
LuaInterface and Coroutines I've spent the last two days working on this and I've finally cobbled together a mediocre solution. To start-off, I have 5 coroutine managing functions: function SetupCoroutineTable() coroutine_table = { }; end function AddCorouti... 
Posted October 17, 2010 2:45:30 AM
Blocks Gone Wild ARE YOU READY FOR SOME BLOCK-ON-BLOCK action?! WELL GET READY FOR BLOCKS GONE WILD! as these hot young blocks take everything off, we don't know what to expect! [UPDATED] Download - Windows only & full source included I got bored and decid... 
Posted June 28, 2007 10:40:09 AM
[C++/DX9] Weird texture editing & render issue I coded up some drawing routines for my Texture class, including a Layer class (it all wraps up creating an instance of IDirect3DSurface9, locking, setting/getting pixel data, and unlocking.) It all works fine...except if I try to use it during runti... 
Posted March 3, 2008 2:47:27 PM