Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know suliman...  
Full Name  
Nickname suliman 
State/Province, Country Stockholms Lan   Sweden
GD Gathering City Stockholm, Stockholms Lan, Sweden
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://epagames.isgreat.org/ 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 946  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 5/19/2004 8:41:07 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Beginner networking questions Hi I have made several games in c++ but im completely new to network programming. Some Qs: 1. Im working on a turn-based strategy game where players take turns moving units around in a tile-based world (like advanced wars, early civ etc).... 
Posted December 27, 2010 12:50:41 PM
Noob network questions Hi Ive done some ambitious games but im new to networking. Planning a 2-8 player turnbased wargame like advanced wars for GBA. 1. Using for example raknet, how (in general theory) do one go about setting up connections between players? I kno... 
Posted November 26, 2010 9:28:57 AM
Lawless 0.39 new demo: --------- lawless.rar Added: ------- physics ai started simple shadows, shellcasting etc mining raw materials for profit upgrades more weapons another test-town save function (lots of work remains) stash to store extra s... 
Posted November 17, 2007 1:43:49 PM
Adventure-RPG death : Respawn or reload Hi Im doing a coop (share keyboard) adventure-rpg game. Sort of mix between diablo, stalker and fallout /fallout tactics. You explore, collect and kill monsters. Travel is done quickly on a map (like in fallout tactics, for example) and zones a...