Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know psyjax...  
Full Name  
Nickname psyjax 
State/Province, Country
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1037  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 10/3/2003 12:10:53 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
My games current Progress Hey all, this is the game which I have been working on for the last 6 months. I am dedicated to the project and I have gone thrugh alot to create it :) I have just accomplished several milestones (namely full lua integration, and an engine op... 
Posted August 12, 2006 1:35:35 AM
"fadeing in" a mesh Hey All, Moving ever forward with my project, I am trying to add a 'transparancy' propertie to my model objects. I want to be able to pass in an alpha value, and have that mesh/model be partialy blended with the background by that given value. ... 
Posted September 13, 2006 6:02:34 PM
Really Simple Shadows Hey Folks, I know shadows get brought up alot, but I don't wanna do realistic shadows, or anything real fancy. I wan't to simply have a dark circle at the characters feat that deform acording to the geometry they are walking on. Take this... 
Posted August 31, 2006 11:28:00 PM
A simple geometry question Ok, I have a circle on a graph. Specificaly the screen :) When I click the mouse on the screen I want to know the relative angle of the line starting from the circles center to the click-point. Example: Circle is at 35,35 and I cli... 
Posted August 22, 2006 9:36:42 PM