Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Entar...  
Full Name  
Nickname Entar 
State/Province, Country AZ   United States
GD Gathering City Mesa, AZ, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://entar.quakedev.com 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID Entar99 
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1015  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 11/8/2005 2:31:37 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Canyon Terrain Editor Canyon Terrain Editor is a project I have been working on for the past several months, on and off. It is designed to allow users to create terrain very quickly and intuitively, which makes it perfect for game development. It exports to... 
Posted September 19, 2010 12:20:58 AM
Canyon Terrain Editor Beta 1 Canyon Terrain Editor (working title) is a tool designed to allow users to create quality, realistic terrain quickly and intuitively. It is focused toward game development, but it could easily be utilized for other applications. Features include a wi... 
Posted April 28, 2010 3:30:33 PM
NeHe tutorial licenses The code in the tutorials from the NeHe website are free to use for anything, right? I just want to double check that there aren't any restrictions or licenses on them. Thanks. 
Posted April 2, 2009 12:00:41 PM
Video Screen Capture Can someone tell me how to video screen capture in Linux? I'm running FC3 (old I know). Thanks 
Posted January 31, 2008 7:40:06 PM