Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know lonewolff...  
Full Name Jason Campbell
Nickname lonewolff 
State/Province, Country New South Wales   Australia
GD Gathering City Merimbula, New South Wales, Australia
Contact Info
Homepage URL http://www.win32developer.com 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1034  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 10/6/2006 11:37:03 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
How do you pass a float to a shader program? Hi Guys, I am new to shader programming (like 1 Hr new :) and I can't work out how to send a float value from C++ to my shader. The shader itself is working fine. If I set the 'nTest' value manually from within the shader I can make my object l... 
Posted December 7, 2010 4:47:39 AM
Increasing the size of an array Hi Guys, Is there a way to increase the size of an array within the program itself? For example, turn test[10] into test[10000] during program execution. Because each array will be computationally expensive I dont want to have a large array... 
Posted November 18, 2010 1:36:26 AM
Problems using scroll wheel Hi guys, I have setup a message handler for detecting movement of the scroll wheel, which is all good. case WM_MOUSEWHEEL: { g_mouseZ=GET_WHEEL_DELTA_WPARAM(wParam); } break; But, the problem I am having is that wParam seems to be holdi... 
Posted September 9, 2010 8:18:36 PM