Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know pioj...  
Full Name  
Nickname pioj 
State/Province, Country Cataluna   Spain
GD Gathering City Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Contact Info
Homepage URL www.unpaladin.com 
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1020  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 2/28/2008 2:15:42 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Mario Galaxy free clone (well sort of..) Hi, I'm doing a playable level , as a part for my portfolio.. As I'm currently doing all this work alone(yeh, again ¬_¬) and I'm an Game Designer/3D Artist, not a Programmer, I'll be glad to receive any offer for a programmer who wants to help me... 
Posted May 5, 2008 2:24:11 AM
Unpaladin This image is from UNPALADIN, a short but spectacular 3d Action Game, 'ala' Devil May Cry style and Gameplay. This game was the course' final project, during our Videogame Creation's Master Degree, at U.P.F University, one of the few ga... 
Posted April 16, 2008 1:17:12 PM
- UNPALADIN - : 3d action game... Hi! we're a little GD group living in Barcelona, SPAIN. As former students of the Game Creation Master' course at Pompeu Fabra University, we'been developing a game for about 8-10 months, as a final project of the course.. We're really pleased to... 
Posted February 28, 2008 3:18:34 AM
View All Topics Started By This User

Some recent replies made on our forums