Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know MikeTacular...  
Full Name Michael Bradshaw
Nickname MikeTacular 
State/Province, Country UT   United States
GD Gathering City Bountiful, UT, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1486  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 9/25/2004 8:25:48 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Object isn't drawing as vector graphics (Flash/Actionscript 3) I'm kinda new to this whole Flash/Actionscript 3 scene. I'm remaking one of my games in Flash so that people can play it on my website/blog (which doesn't exist :P). Anyway, I've got this shape I need to draw (the anaconda's head), and it... 
Posted June 16, 2009 11:08:36 PM
Is there a limit on the length of a post? I recently replied to this thread three times. The first two times GameDev died, and it was only until I made the third post that everything actually worked. My first two posts were basically the same as my third one, except for the text... 
Posted June 13, 2009 3:39:45 PM
Are there any non-english programming languages? Every programming language I've ever used or seen has been based on the English language. I started wondering the other day, are there programming languages out there that are based on other languages? Like Spanish, French, Italian, Germa... 
Posted May 21, 2009 12:22:54 AM