Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Jettoz...  
Full Name  
Nickname Jettoz 
State/Province, Country Alberta   Canada
GD Gathering City Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title  
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1125  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 10/23/2006 5:24:36 AM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Pointers, when are they used? Hello everyone, I'm doing some reading on pointers and did a small test to see what a pointer can do so far. (I'm still new to learning Pointers) #include <iostream> using namespace std; int main () { // Vars int Number, *... 
Posted March 21, 2007 12:13:04 AM
Java Question. I've been doing general programming for a long time with over 4 years in Visual Basic but with C# and C++ I've had about 5 months experience. I'm looking to make a game sometime soon with C++, I know nothing is instant because C++ is complex and has... 
Posted March 13, 2007 5:22:25 PM
C++ Win32 Question. Hello everyone, I was messing around with C# today than went on to program a bit in C++ however I have only learned most of C++ just with Console but not Win32 API. I was wondering if Visual Studio 2005 can also use C++ like in C# with the... 
Posted March 15, 2007 10:05:03 PM
Stuck on moving forward. Hello everyone, I've been programming in C++ for a long time making Console apps such as Guess a number, Text RPG's with a ton of systems I made (Lv, Hp, Shop, Map, ect...) but I'm stuck on how to move forward in C++. My goal is to get into 2D P... 
Posted March 11, 2007 2:06:52 PM