Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Matias Goldberg...  
Full Name Matías Goldberg
Nickname Matias Goldberg 
State/Province, Country    Argentina
GD Gathering City Mar del Plata, , Argentina
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title Independent Contractor 
Job Description AI pathfinding systems and Graphics programming 
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1365  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 7/2/2006 3:07:55 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
AI in a fighting game: Reactive or proactive? Hi all GD.Net! I'm new to AI programming (except pathfinding) but, as always, I'm doing my homework ;) Now, I started to develop an action adventure game which I would describe it for it's mechanics as being in the middle between Kingdom Hearts... 
Posted December 17, 2010 9:41:47 AM
What's up with NVIDIA lately? Hi all! I'm a big fan of NVIDIA, but I can't keep feeling things are going down lately, regarding it's competitors, and I wanted to know if you share my thoughts: With the last GeForce 400 series, OpenGL read back transfers are insanely slow (a... 
Posted November 21, 2010 8:21:16 PM
The facebook cheat/trick! Ok, I just read it. I thought it was a joke. A myth. (Some of you may already know and it's old news for you) But turns out it isn't a joke! It actually works In your main Facebook page, press: Quote: up up down down left right left right B... 
Posted November 18, 2009 8:14:45 PM