Intel sponsors gamedev.net search:
The site is presently in a read-only mode while we perform some internal maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Control Panel Register Bookmarks Who's Online Active Topics Stats FAQ Search

Get to know Carradine...  
Full Name Chris Allar
Nickname Carradine 
State/Province, Country WA   United States
GD Gathering City Kirkland, WA, United States
Contact Info
Homepage URL  
ICQ ID  
AIM ID  
Yahoo IM ID  
Current Occupation
Job Title Programmer 
Job Description  
Other Interesting Details
Rating 1054  (Rate this user)
Number Of Posts
In our forums
Member Since 8/24/2001 1:49:25 PM
ContributionsContact Us if a contribution of yours isn't listed
Send a Private Message to this user...

Some recent topics started on our forums
Game Connection My Experience as an Indie Developer I wanted to write up my experiences about Game Connection for other Indie Developers since I could not find any clear information about experiences at Game Connection on the web, and wanted to give other people an idea what it is about, and whet... 
Posted March 18, 2010 2:22:19 PM
Vantage Full Version Released I have posted as pic of the day a couple times before, but with my "final" release, and the huge influx of new artwork, I thought I would show an updated version of my game. Vantage is a prehistoric simulation game I have been working on for ma... 
Posted October 28, 2009 10:38:49 PM
Vantage Final Version Released FULL RELEASE! After 10+ years of designing, implementing, and improving, this game has finally been completed! I am happy that I have successfully been able to put into reality everything I planned to put into the game from the start. Thanks to some... 
Posted October 28, 2009 3:59:31 PM